How far is Round-op Alpha Reaching?

The following is a list of the countries from which we receive regular website visitors, since the launch of Round-op Alpha. The list was compiled by WordPress Stats on May 21, 2014, so it is accurate, although it is so that several visitors may be using proxies of course.

The more visits, the higher in the list a country is ranked.

United States FlagUnited States
Spain FlagSpain
Canada FlagCanada
France FlagFrance
United Kingdom FlagUnited Kingdom
Germany FlagGermany
Italy FlagItaly
Australia FlagAustralia
Portugal FlagPortugal
Mexico FlagMexico
Hungary FlagHungary
Norway FlagNorway
Sweden FlagSweden
Netherlands FlagNetherlands
Japan FlagJapan
Argentina FlagArgentina
Brazil FlagBrazil
Czech Republic FlagCzech Republic
Switzerland FlagSwitzerland
Taiwan FlagTaiwan
Romania FlagRomania
New Zealand FlagNew Zealand
Chile FlagChile
Colombia FlagColombia
Belgium FlagBelgium
Greece FlagGreece
Finland FlagFinland
Slovakia FlagSlovakia
Austria FlagAustria
Poland FlagPoland
Philippines FlagPhilippines
South Africa FlagSouth Africa
Israel FlagIsrael
Peru FlagPeru
Slovenia FlagSlovenia
Malaysia FlagMalaysia
Singapore FlagSingapore
Ireland FlagIreland
Denmark FlagDenmark
Venezuela FlagVenezuela
Croatia FlagCroatia
Hong Kong FlagHong Kong
Bosnia and Herzegovina FlagBosnia and Herzegovina
Estonia FlagEstonia
India FlagIndia
Uruguay FlagUruguay
Ecuador FlagEcuador
Cyprus FlagCyprus
Thailand FlagThailand
Dominican Republic FlagDominican Republic
Guam FlagGuam
Bulgaria FlagBulgaria
United Arab Emirates FlagUnited Arab Emirates
Puerto Rico FlagPuerto Rico
Russian Federation FlagRussian Federation
Ukraine FlagUkraine
Costa Rica FlagCosta Rica
Turkey FlagTurkey
El Salvador FlagEl Salvador
Luxembourg FlagLuxembourg
Latvia FlagLatvia
Lithuania FlagLithuania
Indonesia FlagIndonesia
Paraguay FlagParaguay
Panama FlagPanama
Guatemala FlagGuatemala
Korea, Republic of FlagRepublic of Korea
Iceland FlagIceland
Algeria FlagAlgeria
Bolivia FlagBolivia
Viet Nam FlagViet Nam
Réunion FlagRéunion
Serbia FlagSerbia
French Polynesia FlagFrench Polynesia
Mauritius FlagMauritius
Bermuda FlagBermuda
Saudi Arabia FlagSaudi Arabia
Fiji FlagFiji
Nicaragua FlagNicaragua
Honduras FlagHonduras
Jamaica FlagJamaica
Egypt FlagEgypt
Martinique FlagMartinique
Moldova, Republic of FlagMoldova
Mozambique FlagMozambique
Qatar FlagQatar
Albania FlagAlbania
Jordan FlagJordan
Namibia FlagNamibia
Côte d'Ivoire FlagCôte d’Ivoire
Brunei Darussalam FlagBrunei Darussalam
Andorra FlagAndorra
Tunisia FlagTunisia
Lebanon FlagLebanon
Trinidad and Tobago FlagTrinidad and Tobago
Morocco FlagMorocco
Liechtenstein FlagLiechtenstein
New Caledonia FlagNew Caledonia
Sri Lanka FlagSri Lanka
Cambodia FlagCambodia
Isle of Man FlagIsle of Man
Bahrain FlagBahrain
Suriname FlagSuriname
Papua New Guinea FlagPapua New Guinea
Macao FlagMacao
Nepal FlagNepal
Kazakhstan FlagKazakhstan
Cameroon FlagCameroon
Barbados FlagBarbados
Jersey FlagJersey
Bangladesh FlagBangladesh
Belarus FlagBelarus
Nigeria FlagNigeria
Angola FlagAngola
Kenya FlagKenya
Malta FlagMalta
Botswana FlagBotswana
Guadeloupe FlagGuadeloupe
Macedonia, the former Yugoslav Republic of FlagMacedonia, the Former Yugoslav Republic
Monaco FlagMonaco
Aruba FlagAruba
China FlagChina
Guinea FlagGuinea
Maldives FlagMaldives
Uganda FlagUganda
Guyana FlagGuyana
Saint Martin FlagSaint Martin
Armenia FlagArmenia
Congo FlagCongo
Belize FlagBelize
Haiti FlagHaiti
Kuwait FlagKuwait
Kyrgyzstan FlagKyrgyzstan
Bahamas FlagBahamas
Faroe Islands FlagFaroe Islands
Antigua and Barbuda FlagAntigua and Barbuda
Virgin Islands, U.S. FlagVirgin Islands
Azerbaijan FlagAzerbaijan
Madagascar FlagMadagascar
Iraq FlagIraq
Pakistan FlagPakistan
Guernsey FlagGuernsey
Lao People's Democratic Republic FlagLao People’s Democratic Republic